banner

Home
Buying or selling a business
Commercial property
Residential property
Landlord and Tenant commercial
Landlord and Tenant residential
Property developers
Starting a business
Terms and Conditions
Company matters
Partnership matters
Wills and Probate
Powers of Attorney
About us
Contact us

FSB


About Norton legal
about

Telephone & email

Nick Norton
E: nick@nortonlegal.co.uk  
T: 01603 264 520
M: 07585 506066
 
Tracy Guest
E: tracy@nortonlegal.co.uk
T: 01603 264 525
M: 07561 106619
 
Linda Ellis:
E: linda@nortonlegal.co.uk  
T: 01603 264 523

Cherie Rawlings
E: cherie@nortonlegal.co.uk
T: 01603 864331

General Enquiries:
E: enquiries@nortonlegal.co.uk
T: 01603 864331
F: 01603 869348

Accounts Department:
accounts@nortonlegal.co.uk

T: 01603 864331


Office address

Norton Legal
Unit 8, Beech Avenue, Taverham, Norwich, Norfolk NR8 6HW

Open: 8.00am - 5.30pm Monday to Friday

Directions

From Norwich:
Follow A1067 Fakenham Road to Taverham, turn left into Beech Avenue. Pass Taverham High School and entrance to business units is on the right. Free parking directly outside the office.


View Larger Map

 

Footer header

Norton Legal is a trading name of Norton Legal Limited. Registered in England and Wales (Company number 8113950). Registered office: Unit 8 Beech Avenue Taverham Norwich Norfolk NR8 6HW. Authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Authority (SRA Number 569597)


Terms & conditions | Help | Site map | Cookie policy

Website designed and created by Simon Rawlings